Christian Faith in Action

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII
10
11
12

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
13
14
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII
24
25
26

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
27
28
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
31
  

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia