Christian Faith in Action

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
2
3

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Festival

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: Music, Raffle, Gift Baskets/Silent Auction, Games for the kids,
4

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Festival

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Music, Raffle, Gift Baskets/Silent Auction, Games for the kids,
5

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • All day event

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6

John 23rd Summ...

John 23rd Summer Program

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
8

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
9

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
10

Adoration/Ador...

Adoration/Adoración Nocturna

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
11

Adoration/Ador...

Adoration/Adoración Nocturna

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
12

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Study for Kids

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
14

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Study for Kids

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
15

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Study for Kids

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
16

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible Study for Kids

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
17
18
19

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
22

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
23

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
24
25
26

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
29

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program S...

Meal Program St. Patrick Hosting

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: St. Patrick's will be hosting this meal program, please check the weekly bulletin for details
30

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • St. Patrick's Festival

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    Music, Raffle, Gift Baskets/Silent Auction, Games for the kids,

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • St. Patrick's Festival

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Music, Raffle, Gift Baskets/Silent Auction, Games for the kids,

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 All day

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • John 23rd Summer Program

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Adoration/Adoración Nocturna

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Adoration/Adoración Nocturna

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM to 5:00 AM

    Church/Iglesia

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Study for Kids

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Study for Kids

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Study for Kids

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Vacation Bible Study for Kids

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program St. Patrick Hosting

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

    St. Patrick's will be hosting this meal program, please check the weekly bulletin for details

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall