Christian Faith in Action

Planning Team

We have established a planning team with four representatives from the leadership of each parish to work on the more concrete details of the planning process for the next 18 months. These five people will represent St. Patrick Parish in the following areas:


Facility and Finance  Mick Moore, Finance Council Chair

Liturgical/Ministries  Carol Rawlinko, Pastoral Council Chair

School/Education (Faith Formation)  Maureen Martinez, Trustee Secretary

Administrative Services (staffing)  Wayne Marik, Trustee Treasurer

In addition, Gabriela Cabrera, Director of Christian Formation, will assist the work teams.


Click here for the list of all those on the planning team.