Christian Faith in Action

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
2

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
3

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
4

Family Retreat...

Family Retreat 2nd grade/Retiro para Familia 2do grado

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Family retreat for 2nd grande and parents.
    Retiro familiar para 2do grado y los papás.
    Cristo Rey Hall
5
6

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
7

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: LCRH
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
9

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
10

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
11

Quinceañera C...

Quinceañera Class

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
12
13

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
16

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
17

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
18
19
20

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
21

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: LCRH
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
23

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
24

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
25

Quinceañera C...

Quinceañera Class

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
26
27

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Sowing the See...

Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
30

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

    St. Patrick is hosting this meal program
31

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Family Retreat 2nd grade/Retiro para Familia 2do grado

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Family retreat for 2nd grande and parents.
    Retiro familiar para 2do grado y los papás.
    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    LCRH

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Quinceañera Class

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    LCRH

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Quinceañera Class

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla K-8

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Sowing the Seed/Sembrando la Semilla

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    John XXIII Center
    Escuela Centro Educativo Juan XXIII

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

    St. Patrick is hosting this meal program

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall