Christian Faith in Action

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Adoración Noc...

Adoración Nocturna

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
2

Adoración Noc...

Adoración Nocturna

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
3

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
6

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
7

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
8

1st Anniversar...

1st Anniversary Adoration / Primera aniversario de adoración

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration / Adoración 8a- 12p
    Reception / Recepción 12-3p
9
10

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
13

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
14
15
16
17

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
20

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
21

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
22

Marriage / Cou...

Marriage / Couples Retreat

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
    Lower Cristo Rey Hall
23
24

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Center Room 206
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
27

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
28

ACTS Youth Gro...

ACTS Youth Group

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
29
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Adoración Nocturna

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Adoración Nocturna

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 12:00 AM to 5:00 AM

    Church/Iglesia

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • 1st Anniversary Adoration / Primera aniversario de adoración

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Adoration / Adoración 8a- 12p
    Reception / Recepción 12-3p

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Marriage / Couples Retreat

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall
    Lower Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Center Room 206

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • ACTS Youth Group

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall