Christian Faith in Action

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Destellos Guad...

Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
2

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Rm 206
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
4

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: There will be no activities on 4th of July
5
6

Adoración Noc...

Adoración Nocturna

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
7

Adoración Noc...

Adoración Nocturna

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 5:00 AM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
8

Destellos Guad...

Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
9

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Rm 206
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
11

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
12

Rhubarb Pie Ba...

Rhubarb Pie Baking

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
13

Rhubarb Pie &a...

Rhubarb Pie & Bake Sale

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Farmer's Market is located at West Boulevard and Washington Avenue
14
15

Destellos Guad...

Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
16

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Rm 206
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
18

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Iglesia

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
19
20
21
22

Destellos Guad...

Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
23

Marriage Suppo...

Marriage Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: John 23rd Rm 206
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall

Grupo de Oraci...

Grupo de Oracion

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Church/ Iglesia
25

Hora Santa

Hora Santa

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Iglesia

Women's Garden...

Women's Garden Party

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: See Bulletin for Details

Meal Program

Meal Program

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
26
27
28
29

Destellos Guad...

Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
30

John 23rd Summ...

John 23rd Summer Program

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia

Danza Azteca

Danza Azteca

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Cristo Rey Hall
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Rm 206

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 All day

    There will be no activities on 4th of July

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Adoración Nocturna

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Adoración Nocturna

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 12:00 AM to 5:00 AM

    Church/Iglesia

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Rm 206

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Rhubarb Pie Baking

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Rhubarb Pie & Bake Sale

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Farmer's Market is located at West Boulevard and Washington Avenue

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Rm 206

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Iglesia

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Marriage Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    John 23rd Rm 206

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

  • Grupo de Oracion

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church/ Iglesia

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Hora Santa

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Iglesia

  • Women's Garden Party

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    See Bulletin for Details

  • Meal Program

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Destellos Guadalupanos Danza

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • John 23rd Summer Program

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

  • Danza Azteca

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Cristo Rey Hall