Christian Faith in Action

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Church/Iglesia
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Church/Iglesia